logo

John 4:35  - "Do you not say 'Four more months and then the harvest?' I tell you, open your eyes and look at the fields! They are ripe unto harvest."

John 4:35  - "Do you not say 'Four more months and then the harvest?'
I tell you, open your eyes and look at the fields! They are ripe unto harvest."

"Harvestpoint: Preaching Christ, Teaching Faith, Reaching out in Love"

Prayer Request

Click to listen to our service podcast


December 2016

12/28/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Seasons Greetings" 

12/25/2016 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Christmas Message"

12/21/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Rev. Jeff Weber - "Faith for Heavens' Assignments" 

12/19/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Shelli and Gary Sisk - "Be Determined Like a Bulldog" 

12/18/2016 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "The One Who Takes the Son, Gets it All"

12/14/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day" 

12/12/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Laying On of Hands" 

12/8/2016 End Times Update - Pastor Gary Sisk 

12/7/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "The Fearless People of God" 

12/5/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Shelli and Gary Sisk - "The Doctrine of the Laying On of Hands" 


November 2016

11/30/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Always Victory" 

11/28/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Larry Nau - "Daring to Believe" 

11/27/2016 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Kids and Miracles"

11/23/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Overflow of Glory" 

11/20/2016 Sunday Morning - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Hear and be Healed"

11/16/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Hope" 

11/14/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Gary and Shelli Sisk 

11/13/2016 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "The Four Different Kinds of Visions"

11/10/2016 End Times Update - Pastor Gary Sisk 

11/9/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "Listening to the Lord" 

11/7/2016 Faith and Healing School - Ikem Grigsby - "Faith Keys to Healing"

11/6/2016 Sunday evening Healing Service - Ikem Grigsby - "Learn to Yield to the Spirit"

11/6/2016 Sunday morning Praise and Worship

11/6/2016 Sunday morning message - Ikem Grigsby - "Come Up Hither"

11/5/2016 Saturday evening message - Ikem Grigsby - "A New Season, It's Time to Change"

11/2/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Four Types of Tongues" 


October 2016

10/31/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk "He IS a Giver" 

10/30/2016 Sunday Morning testimony service

10/26/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Zephaniah and America" 

10/24/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk "We are Free from the Curse of the Law" 

10/23/2016 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "No Empty Words"

10/19/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Still King of Kings" 

10/17/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Gary and Shelli Sisk "His Will Revealed with Redemption" 

10/16/2016 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "The Three Ingredients of Revival"

10/13/2016 End Times Update - Pastor Gary Sisk 

10/12/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "Getting God's Wisdom for our Lives" 

10/10/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School Part 2 - Pastor Gary Sisk 

10/10/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School Part 1 - Pastor Shelli Sisk "Expanding His Ministry" 

10/9/2016 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Perfect Shot"

10/5/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Going to God's Court" 

10/3/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk "God's Word and the Anointing" 

10/2/2016 Sunday Morning - Testimonies from the recent Men's and Women's Retreats


September 2016

9/28/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Guest Speaker Rev. Jim Rogan - "Fully Equipped" 

9/26/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk 

9/25/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Do You Enjoy God?"

9/21/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "A Toddler and a Potato Chip Fell in the Mud" 

9/19/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Quit Asking For What You Already Have" 

9/18/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "God Had a Problem"

9/14/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "America's Liberty Bell in Prophesy

9/12/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Gary and Shelli Sisk 

9/11/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Addictions: A Thought Problem"

9/8/2016 End Times Update - Pastor Gary Sisk 

9/7/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "The Lord God is My Sun and Shield" 

9/4/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Old Blue and Johnie Too"


August 2016

8/31/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "The Sad Story" 

8/29/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "You Already Have It" 

8/28/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "To Nedra: Bye for Now"

8/24/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "The Coronation of Jesus" 

8/22/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Gary and Shelli Sisk - "The Word Eternal" 

8/21/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "This is Serious"

8/17/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Voting - Two Against One" 

8/15/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk 

8/14/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk, Floyd Easterman

8/11/2016 End Times Update - Rev. Gary Sisk 

8/10/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "We Are the Sons of God" 

8/8/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk 

8/7/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Delay, Delight, or Disaster"

8/3/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "The Greatest Reward" 

8/1/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Ministering by the Anointing" 


July 2016

7/31/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "The Law of Faith"

7/27/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "Wear Your Crown of Righteousness" 

7/24/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Austin Van Weelden - "Being a Witness"

7/20/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Short Faith" 

7/18/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Praise and Anxiety" 

7/17/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Miracles in Both Pockets"

7/14/2016 Thursday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk, Robin Grigsby, Ikem Grigsby, Jeff Weber - "God's Faith"

7/13/2016 Thursday Morning Message - Guest Speaker Rev. Cathy Creek "Be Filled - Conclusion"

7/13/2016 Thursday Morning Message - Guest Speaker Rev. Cathy Creek "Be Filled"

7/13/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Guest Speaker Jeff Weber "Prayer of Intercession"

7/13/2016 Wednesday Morning Message - Guest Speaker Rev. Cathy Creek "Prayin' and Sayin'"

7/12/2016 Tuesday Evening Message - Guest Speaker Ikem Grigsby - "Time for a Faith Explosion"

7/12/2016 Tuesday Morning Message - Guest Speaker Rev. Cathy Creek - "Ushering in the Second Coming"

7/11/2016 Monday Evening Message - Guest Speaker Jeff Weber - "Heaven's Supplies for Heaven's Assignments"

7/11/2016 Monday Morning Message - Guest Speaker Rev. Cathy Creek - "Being 'God inside you' Minded"

7/10/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Guest Speaker Jeff Weber - "Freedom from Fear"

7/10/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Guest Speaker Ikem Grigsby - "I Wanna Burn"

7/6/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Why did Jesus Heal Just One" 

7/3/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastors Gary and Shelli Sisk and Jeff Liepins


June 2016

6/29/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Eyes Wide Open" 

6/27/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Grace and All Over the Place" 

6/26/2016 Sunday Morning Message - special guest speakers Scott and Sue Behrman from Mission of Life Ministries

6/22/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Chasing Sheep" 

6/20/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Thoughts on God's Compassion" 

6/19/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "The Simple Part of a Miracle"

6/15/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "More Than a Clay Pot" 

6/12/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Audio of Ghana Slide Show"

6/9/2016 End Times Update - Rev. Gary Sisk 

6/8/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "Experiencing God's Flow" 

6/6/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Larry Nau " 

 6/5/2016 Sunday Morning Message - not available

6/1/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "What Didn't Make it Into the Trash - part 4" 


May 2016

5/29/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Treasure Hunt"

5/25/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "What Didn't Make it Into the Trash - part 3" 

5/22/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Rahab in the Lineage of Jesus"

5/18/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "What Didn't Make it Into the Trash - part 2" 

5/15/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "What Didn't Make it Into the Trash"

5/12/2016 End Times Update - Rev. Gary Sisk 

5/11/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Mathew Chapter 5" 

5/8/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Eternity Starts Today"

5/4/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Your Faith will be Tested, But not by God" 

5/1/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Finishing the Month with James"


April 2016

4/27/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Holy Spirit Smorgasbord" 

4/25/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Fact or Truth" 

4/24/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Book of James, part 4"

4/20/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Book of James part 4" 

4/17/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Book of James, part 3"

4/14/2016 End Times Update - Part 2 - Rev. Gary Sisk 

4/14/2016 End Times Update - Part 1 - Rev. Gary Sisk 

4/13/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "A Chapter for the Last Days" 

4/10/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Book of James, part 2"

4/6/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "James Chapter 1" 

4/3/2016 Sunday Morning Communion Message - Pastor Shelli Sisk

4/3/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "God's Giving is Forever"


March 2016

3/30/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "How to Shine Like a Star" 

3/28/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Gary and Shelli Sisk - "How Long do You Want to Live" 

3/27/2016 Easter Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "What Was Jesus Doing For Those Three Days"

3/23/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "God Can Chase an Army With a Sound" 

3/20/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "If You Could Ask One Question"

3/16/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "Run Your Race with Faith and Patience" 

3/14/2016 Monday Evening Message - Rev. Anne Durant 

3/13/2016 Sunday Evening Message - Guest Speaker Rev. Anne Durant

3/13/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Guest Speaker Rev. Anne Durant

3/10/2016 End Times Update - Rev. Gary Sisk 

3/9/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Sin is no Longer the Issue" 

3/7/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Bride of Christ" 

3/6/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Shelli Sisk "Quit Waiting on God, He's Waiting on You"

3/2/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "We Also Believe and Therefore Speak" 


February 2016

2/28/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Daniel from Rhema Ghana

2/24/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Don't Let the Devil Load Your Donkey" 

2/22/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Gary and Shelli Sisk - "The Bride" 

2/21/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Conflict is Inevitable, Strife is Not"

2/17/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Guest Speaker Floyd Easterman - "The Power of Words" 

2/14/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastors Gary and Shelli Sisk - "When a Bee Flies Up Your Pants"

2/11/2016 End Times Update - Rev. Gary Sisk 

2/10/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "What Do You Have" 

2/8/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Gary and Shelli Sisk - "As it is in Heaven" 

2/7/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Way Too Much"

2/3/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Guest Speaker Jeff Liepins - "Fill to Overflowing" 


January 2016

1/31/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "God Wrote a Book" 

1/27/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Guest Speaker Larry Nau - "Taking the Limits Off" 

1/25/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Gary and Shelli Sisk - "Leprosy the Type" 

1/24/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Knowing Whom I Have Believed" 

1/20/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Tongues - What Are They For" 

1/18/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Gary and Shelli Sisk - "Counter Attacks" 

1/17/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "The Fellowship of the Holy Spirit" 

1/15/2016 End Times Update - Rev. Gary Sisk 

1/13/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Paul's Thorn in the Side" 

1/11/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Gary and Shelli Sisk - "Snake on the Pole" 

1/10/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "The Name of God" 

1/6/2016 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "Faith Works by Love" 

1/4/2016 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Gary and Shelli Sisk - "Complaining" 

1/3/2016 Sunday Morning Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Have You Forgotten Who Your Family Is?" 

Announcements - Sept 2018

View or download September 2018 Announcements - click here

Faith & Healing School Notice

Please note that Faith and Healing School will be cancelled until November when Pastor Shelli returns from her Mission trip to Singapore.

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 26 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday PM Service
Sun Sep 30 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday AM Worship Service
Mon Oct 01 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Healing School
Wed Oct 03 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday PM Service
Sun Oct 07 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday AM Worship Service