logo

John 4:35  - "Do you not say 'Four more months and then the harvest?' I tell you, open your eyes and look at the fields! They are ripe unto harvest."

John 4:35  - "Do you not say 'Four more months and then the harvest?'
I tell you, open your eyes and look at the fields! They are ripe unto harvest."

"Harvestpoint: Preaching Christ, Teaching Faith, Reaching out in Love"

Prayer Request

Click to listen to our service podcast


Switch To 2018 Podcasts


December 2017

12/31/2017 Sunday Morning - Austin VanWeelden - "How Faith Works"

12/27/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Psalms 118"

12/24/2017 Sunday Morning Special Music - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Oh Holy Night"

12/24/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "One Last Christmas Story"

12/20/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "One More Christmas Story"

12/18/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Larry Nau

12/17/2017 Sunday Morning Special Music - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Cloverton Christmas Hallelujah"

12/17/2017 Sunday Morning Special Music - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Cloverton Christmas Hallelujah"

12/14/2017 End Times Update - Pastor Gary Sisk

12/13/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "Hey Jesus! Can You Help Me with those Tables?"

12/11/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Faith Principles from David's Victory"

12/10/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "A Christmas Story"

12/6/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Rev.s Jeff and Cindy Weber - "Seminar in a Can"

12/4/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Rev. Cindy Weber and Pastor Gary Sisk (no message title)

12/3/2017 Sunday Morning - Rev. Jeff Weber - "Ready, Aim, Fire"


November 2017

11/29/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - (no audio file for this service)

11/27/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Activate Your Faith"

11/26/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "John 1: 1-15"

11/22/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Thanksgiving Service"

11/20/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Shelli and Gary Sisk - "He Sent Forth His Word, and He Healed Them"

11/19/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "What's it Worth?"

11/15/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "John 5: 1-47"

11/13/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Shelli and Gary Sisk - "Treasure in Earthen Vessels"

11/12/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Mission trip to Singapore"

11/9/2017 End Times Update - Pastor Gary Sisk

11/8/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "Give Us This Day Our Daily Toast"

11/6/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Shelli and Gary Sisk - "If You Can Believe"

11/5/2017 Sunday Morning - Missionary Jim Rogahn - "A Body in Motion"

11/1/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "John 4: 43-54"


October 2017

10/30/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Larry Nau - "His Power, Your Healing"

10/29/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "John 4: 1-42"

10/25/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "John 3: 22-36"

10/23/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Larry Nau - "Is Christ Divided?"

10/22/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "John 3: 1-21"

10/18/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "John 2:13 - 25"

10/16/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Larry Nau - "Getting ALL FIRED UP!"

10/15/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "John 1:43 - 2:12"

10/12/2017 End Times Update - Pastor Gary Sisk

10/11/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "Attaining the Soul Winner's Crown"

10/9/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Tweaks"

10/8/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "John 1: 16-42"

10/4/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "John 1: 15"

10/2/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Speak Only the Word"

10/1/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "John 1: 5-14"

September 2017

9/27/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Intro: The Gospel of John - John 1:1-5"

9/25/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Be Courageous"

9/24/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "God is Good"

9/20/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "Cabin in the Swamp"

9/18/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Shelli and Gary Sisk - "Take Your Position and Enforce Authority"

9/17/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "God's Purpose for Saving You"

9/14/2017 End Times Update - Pastor Gary Sisk

9/13/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "Be a Fresh Christian"

9/11/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Shelli and Gary Sisk - "Jesus Gave Us the Authority to Heal"

9/10/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Did God Cause the Hurricane?"

9/6/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Thanksgiving - Don't Leave Prayer Without It"

9/03/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Fellow Pathfinders"


August 2017

8/28/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "The Lame Man at the Gate called Beautiful"

8/27/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "What are you Looking for out There?"

8/23/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Lasagna and a Backrub"

8/21/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Redemption Through the Types"

8/20/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Masal Tov"

8/16/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "What are You Lookin' at?"

8/14/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Redemption Through the Types - Passover"

8/13/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Wars and Rumors of Wars"

8/10/2017 End Times Update - Pastor Gary Sisk

8/9/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "Spiritual Mountain Biking"

8/7/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Shelli and Gary Sisk - "Redemption Through the Types"

8/6/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Signs, Wonders, and Miracles"

8/2/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Notes from the Rhema Camp Meetings"


July 2017

7/31/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Shelli and Gary Sisk - "100% the Will of God"

7/30/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastors Gary and Shelli Sisk - "For Your Benefit Only"

7/26/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "Hot and Cold Christians"

7/24/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Larry Nau - "His Power, Your Healing"

7/23/2017 Sunday Morning - Austin Van Welden - "Provisionary vs. Reactionary"

7/24/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Larry Nau - "His Power, Your Healing"

7/19/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "NOT The Planet of the Apes" 

7/17/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Shelli Sisk - "Entering Into Rest" 

7/16/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Keep the Switch of Faith On"

2017 Revival Meeting Week Services

7/14/2017 Friday evening message - Robin and Ikem Grigsby - "The Why of Heaven"

7/14/2017 Friday morning message - Rev. Cindy Weber - "Marriage and other Things"

7/13/2017 Thursday evening message - Rev. Cathy Creek - "In the Name"

7/13/2017 Thursday evening Missionary Update - Rev. Barry Jensen

7/13/2017 Thursday morning message - Rev. Jeff Weber "Seat 33A"

7/12/2017 Wednesday evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk "You're Free to Go"

7/12/2017 Wednesday morning message - Rev. Jeff Weber "Becoming a Carrier of Revival"

7/11/2017 Tuesday evening Message - Rev. Cindy Weber "Chosen and Faithful"

7/11/2017 Tuesday morning message - Rev. Cathy Creek - "Heavens Libretto"

7/10/2017 Monday evening Message - Re. Jeff Weber - "Baked Beans on a Road Trip"

7/10/2017 Monday morning message - Rev. Cathy Creek - "Changing"

7/9/2017 Sunday Evening - Ikem Grigsby - "Yielding - Part 2"

7/9/2017 Sunday Morning - Rev. Phillip Slaughter - "Wallow Talkies"

7/8/2017 Saturday Evening - Ikem Grigsby - "Learning to Yield in the Atmosphere of Heaven"

7/5/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Two Laws" 

7/3/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Shelli and Gary Sisk - "In Your Mouth and In Your Heart" 

7/2/2017 Sunday Morning - Special Guest Speaker Drickus Nel ( from South Africa) - "Rooted in Righteousness"


June 2017

6/28/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Two Fools" 

6/26/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Shelli and Gary Sisk - "Painting Pictures" 

6/25/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Twister"

6/21/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "The Other Brother" 

6/19/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Our Early Warning System" 

6/18/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Sand Castles"

6/14/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "Detangling Yourself from the World" 

6/12/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Take Your Position" 

6/11/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "What Does Magnify the Lord Mean?"

6/8/2017 End Times Update - Part 2 - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Prophesy in a Nutshell" 

6/8/2017 End Times Update - Part 1 - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Current Events" 

6/7/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Lying Symptoms" 

6/5/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Silent no More" 

6/4/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Soldier, Athlete, or Farmer?"


May 2017

5/28/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "An Offering Acceptable to God"

5/24/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "Don't Worry, Be Happy" 

5/22/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Larry Nau - "Ministering to the Terminally ill" 

5/21/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "You Cannot Leave up to God, What He Left up to You"

5/17/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Wouldn't it be Great, If You Could Hear from God" 

5/15/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Do Not be Discouraged" 

5/14/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "It Matters to THAT Starfish"

5/11/2017 End Times Update - Pastor Gary Sisk 

5/10/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Worry Don't Work" 

5/8/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Abraham's Faith" 

5/7/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Never Alone"

5/3/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "What's Life All About" 

5/1/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Expect a Miracle" 


April 2017

4/30/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "The Primary Purpose of Prayer"

4/26/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "The God of Hope" 

4/24/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Miracles, Science, and Encouragement" 

4/23/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Unbelief is a Thief"

4/19/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Living on Empty - Loving on Empty" 

4/17/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Larry Nau 

4/16/2017 Easter Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Hiding in Plain Sight"

4/14/2017 Good Friday Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "The Day That God Died" 

4/13/2017 End Times Update - Pastor Gary Sisk 

4/12/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "The Love of God Wins Out" 

4/10/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "What Prophecy Says About Jesus" 

4/9/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "You Can Run but You Can't Hide"

4/5/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Toast on the Edge" 

4/3/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Two Lessons from Mark" 

4/2/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Armor of Light"


March 2017

3/27/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Lesson from Matthew 17" 

3/26/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Don't You Care?"

3/22/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Job in a Nutshell" 

3/20/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Matthew 15: The Canaanite Woman" 

3/19/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Quit Proof"

3/15/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Is God In Charge" 

3/13/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Lessons from Matthew 14" 

3/12/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Sleeping Sheep"

3/9/2017 End Times Update - Pastor Gary Sisk 

3/8/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "Delight in the Lord" 

3/6/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Be Ye Doers" 

3/5/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "You'll Never be as Free"

3/1/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Jonah - Part 3" 


February 2017

2/27/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Matthew chapter 12" 

2/26/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Jonah - Part 2"

2/22/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "Victory in Our Lives" 

2/20/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Larry Nau - "He Healed Them All" 

2/19/2017 Sunday Morning - Austin Van Weelden - "Maturity of Wisdom"

2/15/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "How Would You Know if You had a Perfect Day" 

2/13/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk 

2/12/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Jonah - Part 1"

2/9/2017 End Times Update - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Current Events" 

2/9/2017 End Times Update - Pastor Gary Sisk - teaching 

2/8/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "Heaven on Earth" 

2/6/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "The Ministry of Jesus: The Value of Prayer and Fasting" 

2/5/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Intro to Jonah"

2/1/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Low Octane Love" 


January 2017

1/30/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Dealing With Our Souls" 

1/29/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Bumps in the Road"

1/25/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Rev. Bob McKay - "Knowing Who We Are in Christ" 

1/23/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "The Ministry of Jesus: For All Men - For All Time" 

1/22/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Why Did God Create a Day"

1/18/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Jeff Liepins - "Receiving God's Boldness" 

1/15/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Hoping for a Glimpse"

1/12/2017 End Times Update - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Current Events" 

1/12/2017 End Times Update - Pastor Gary Sisk - "Bible Prophecy Basics" teaching 

1/11/2017 Wednesday Evening Service cancelled due to weather

1/9/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastor Shelli Sisk - "Little Faith - part 2" 

1/8/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "2017 - Out of the Wilderness"

1/4/2017 Wednesday Evening Message - Pastor Gary Sisk - "The Bucket List" 

1/2/2017 Monday Evening Faith & Healing School - Pastors Shelli and Gary Sisk - "Little Faith" 

1/1/2017 Sunday Morning - Pastor Gary Sisk - "No Tolerance"

July 2018 Announcements

View or download July 2018 Announcements - click here

Campmeeting Revivals

July 7-13, 2018
10am & 6:30pm Services ~ 1pm Prayer
Click here for more info.

Upcoming Events

Mon Jul 16 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Healing School
Wed Jul 18 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday PM Service
Sun Jul 22 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday AM Worship Service
Mon Jul 23 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Healing School
Wed Jul 25 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday PM Service